Register for Champlain Heights Recreation Programs

Program Listings Online Registration

 

There are 3 easy ways to register for a program:

ON-LINE: Register on the Vancouver Recreation site.

IN PERSON: Payment can be made by Cash, Debit, Visa, MasterCard, or AMEX

BY PHONE: payable by Visa, MasterCard, or AMEX 604-718-6575. Press 1 to speak with a staff person.

 


Upcoming Programs

01 Apr Thu
01 Apr Thu
01 Apr Thu
03 Apr Sat
03 Apr Sat
03 Apr Sat
08 Apr Thu
09 Apr Fri
09 Apr Fri
09 Apr Fri
09 Apr Fri
09 Apr Fri
09 Apr Fri
09 Apr Fri
09 Apr Fri
09 Apr Fri
15 Apr Thu
27 May Thu
05 Jun Sat
08 Jun Tue
08 Jun Tue
08 Jun Tue
09 Jun Wed
03 Jul Sat
03 Jul Sat
03 Jul Sat
03 Jul Sat
05 Jul Mon
July 5 - August 30
05 Jul Mon
05 Jul Mon
July 5 - August 30
05 Jul Mon
05 Jul Mon
05 Jul Mon
05 Jul Mon
05 Jul Mon
05 Jul Mon
06 Jul Tue
06 Jul Tue
06 Jul Tue
06 Jul Tue
06 Jul Tue
06 Jul Tue
06 Jul Tue
07 Jul Wed
07 Jul Wed
07 Jul Wed
07 Jul Wed
07 Jul Wed
07 Jul Wed
July 7 - September 1
07 Jul Wed
07 Jul Wed
07 Jul Wed
07 Jul Wed
08 Jul Thu
09 Jul Fri
09 Jul Fri
09 Jul Fri
09 Jul Fri
09 Jul Fri
09 Jul Fri
09 Jul Fri
09 Jul Fri
10 Aug Tue
10 Aug Tue
30 Aug Mon